benjamin-davies-Oja2ty_9ZLM-unsplash (2)

Welcome to Your Club

Meet the LTC Team

Konstantin Sidorov
Chief Executive Officer
k.sidorov@londontechnologyclub.com
 
Simon Pavitt
Chief Operating Officer 
s.pavitt@londontechnologyclub.com
Robin Bagchi, CGA, LL.M
Non-Executive Chairman
r.bagchi@londontechnologyclub.com
 
Maria Pavilnova
Membership & Marketing Director  
m.pavlinova@londontechnologyclub.com
 
Kannan Paul
Investment Director
k.paul@londontechnologyclub.com
 
Oxana Koreneva
Investment Analyst
o.koreneva@londontechnologyclub.com
 
Michaela Butt
Secretary
m.butt@londontechnologyclub.com
 
Anastasiia Belova
Marketing & Events Manager
a.belova@londontechnologyclub.com
 
Laura Wijsmuller
Digital & Creative Executive
l.wijsmuller@londontechnologyclub.com
 
Benjamin Jackson
Investment Analyst
b.jackson@londontechnologyclub.com

Membership Portal

As LTC Member you will have access to our Members’ Portal - with information on our investment opportunities, recordings of our webinars and access to our reports.

You will receive a temporary password by email which you can then reset to a personal password.

LTC Webinars and Live Events
in London’s top venues

As a member of LTC you will be invited to all our live and online events and have access to recordings of our webinars. We endeavour to give you as much notice as possible with save the dates, regular newsletters and events invitations to ensure that you can block our key events in your diary. For any questions on upcoming events, please email our events team: events@londontechnologyclub.com

 

Since our launch in 2018 we have been hosting on average 2-3 events per month, featuring prominent speakers, company founders and experts in the field of technology and investing.

For a full overview of our past events please click here.

Future Technology Series

We have published ten reports on how technology will impact topics our members are passionate about.

 

In 2019, this included the Future Technology in Wine, F1, Art, Philanthropy and Longevity and in 2020 the Future Technology in Property, Nutrition, Space, Finance and most recently this year on Fashion. 

The reports are available for download on our Members' Portal.

Each year we publish our Venture Magazine - a collection of our latest Future Technology Series reports. You will receive a copy of our latest edition in the mail and extra copies are always available at our events.

Contact

We look forward to seeing you at our events and taking further steps towards our joint investments. If you have any questions or feedback please do get in touch – we are always happy to help! 

68 Pall Mall, St. James's, 

London,

SW1Y 5ES

+442039680942

secretary@londontechnologyclub.com

 

The value of your investment may go down as well as up and, therefore, your capital is at risk. Investments in venture capital funds and projects are particularly risky and you may lose all your invested capital so you will need to ensure that you are able to afford this loss. Investments should only be made by investors who understand the risks. London Technology Limited (FRN: 821696) is an appointed representative of  Red Sky Capital Solutions LLP (FRN: 530676) which is authorised and regulated by the UK Financial Conduct Authority.

London Technology Club All Rights Reserved 2021. London Technology Club Privacy Policy 2021.