benjamin-davies-Oja2ty_9ZLM-unsplash (2)

Welcome to Your Club

Meet the LTC Team

Konstantin Sidorov LTC.png
Konstantin Sidorov
Chief Executive Officer
k.sidorov@londontechnologyclub.com
 
Simon Pavitt LTC.png
Simon Pavitt
Chief Operating Officer 
s.pavitt@londontechnologyclub.com
PHOTO-2019-11-25-21-36-27.jpg
Robin Bagchi, CGA, LL.M
Non-Executive Chairman
r.bagchi@londontechnologyclub.com
 
Maria Pavlinova LTC.png
Maria Pavilnova
Membership & Marketing Director  
m.pavlinova@londontechnologyclub.com
 
Kannan Paul LTC.jpg
Dr Kannan Paul
Director, Investment Advisory
k.paul@londontechnologyclub.com
Oxana Koreneva.jpg
Dr Oxana Mulholland
Investment Director
o.koreneva@londontechnologyclub.com
Michaela Butt
Michaela Butt
Secretary
m.butt@londontechnologyclub.com
 
1_edited_edited_edited.jpg
Anastasiia Belova
Marketing & Events Manager
a.belova@londontechnologyclub.com
 
Emily - LTC Team pic.jpg
Emily Sullivan
Digital & Creative Executive
e.sullivan@londontechnologyclub.com

 
Brochure - LTC Team.png
Jeffe Mathew
Investment Origination Analyst
j.mathew@londontechnologyclub.com
Facetune_16-12-2021-17-20-12.JPG
Azhar Bagdatova
Investment Operations Analyst
a.bagdatova@londontechnologyclub.com
Benjamin Jackson LTC.jpg
Benjamin Jackson
Investment Researcher
b.jackson@londontechnologyclub.com

Membership Portal

As LTC Member you will have access to our Members’ Portal - with information on our investment opportunities, recordings of our webinars and access to our reports.

You will receive a temporary password by email which you can then reset to a personal password.

Screenshot 2021-06-08 at 10.27.43.png
Screenshot 2021-06-08 at 10.27.25.png
Screenshot 2021-06-08 at 10.28.05.png
Screenshot 2021-06-08 at 10.28.15.png
Screenshot 2021-06-08 at 10.28.26.png

LTC Webinars and Live Events
in London’s top venues

As a member of LTC you will be invited to all our live and online events and have access to recordings of our webinars. We endeavour to give you as much notice as possible with save the dates, regular newsletters and events invitations to ensure that you can block our key events in your diary. For any questions on upcoming events, please email our events team: events@londontechnologyclub.com

 

Since our launch in 2018 we have been hosting on average 2-3 events per month, featuring prominent speakers, company founders and experts in the field of technology and investing.

For a full overview of our past events please click here.

Future Technology Series

Our Future Technology Reports focus on the tech world of tomorrow, and the impact of technology on topics our members are passionate about. 

 

We have published thirteen reports, spanning future technology in: F1, Wine, Art, Philanthropy, Longevity, Property, Nutrition, Space, Finance, Fashion, ESG and most recently, Preventative Health. 

The reports are available for download on our Members' Portal.

Magazine-Mockup-Presentation-vol9 (wecom
Venture mockup-min.png

Each year we publish our Venture Magazine - a collection of our latest Future Technology Series reports. You will receive a copy of our latest edition in the mail and extra copies are always available at our events.

Contact

We look forward to seeing you at our events and taking further steps towards our joint investments. If you have any questions or feedback please do get in touch – we are always happy to help! 

68 Pall Mall, St. James's, 

London,

SW1Y 5ES

+442039680942

secretary@londontechnologyclub.com